Actions

Warning message after "Send All" or "Send Change"

From Zenitel Wiki

Problem:
After transferring data to the AlphaCom using Send All or Send Change, you see a warning message at the bottom of the status window, saying "Completed with xx warnings".

Explanation:
This warning message can normally be ignored. It simply tells you that the AlphaPro sent one or more records that was not accepted by the AlphaCom. This typically happens when using the latest version of AlphaPro against an older version of AlphaCom software. There might be new fields added in the AlphaPro software, which are not existing in the AlphaCom software. The warning is harmless.

If you press the button "Warnings", it shows you which memory location AlphPro tried to send to, but AlphaCom did not accept.

Warning message after Send operation